Race to Erase

I was honored to be invited to the 19th Annual Race to Erase MS. Nancy Davis is an incredible woman and has been friends with my parents for years! I wore a black zara dress and christian louboutin heels. Image

ImageImageImage

One thought on “Race to Erase

  1. ah! Francesca, I absolutely love your show! And I usually hate reality TV, so that is saying alot! I have become obsessed with your family! (in a totally non-creepy way), so I happened to come across your wordpress page, and then I saw this! This made me like and admire you even more! I am 20 years old, and have MS. To see you supporting this cause really means a lot to me, especially since MS is a disease that not too many people are very knowledgeable about. Thank you for showing your support, and for having a great reality TV show that shows a down to earth family! And ignore the haters- they obviously are too quick to judge.

Leave a Reply

