Soup

Gotta laugh at this! The soup is one of my favorite shows.

3 thoughts on “Soup

  1. If your boyfriend is serious about donating money, we would appreciate some – not even the $100,000. We TWO senior citizens live in Michigan on $1177 a month. That is A MONTH. BTW, our home is a 652 sq. foot mobile home on our own lot.
    We LOVE it & live simply and frugally unlike some.

  2. Well, if you’re truly considering donating money to a family in need, my family could use it! My 9m old son has special needs and we are in desperate need of a van that we can fit our whole family in to go to appointments and such. My son was born prematurely at 34 weeks with a cervical lymphangioma. He is obstructed in his airway and has a tracheostomy and feeding tube. Our life has been difficult this past year. I had to give up my job to care for my baby, and we have a hard time making ends meet most of the time. I also have a 4 year old daughter with some behavioral issues due to the increased stress on my family. I swear I almost cried when I watched that bag burn! What I wouldn’t give to be able to replace my purse…that is falling apart at the seams…life seems so unfair sometimes!

  3. Are you kidding me what a blatent flaunt of your wealth, there are so many people in this country right now that are losing their homes or just barley staying afloat financially and you do something like this just to make the news. I cannot beleive it, I feel certain your father raised you better than that! Shame on you!

Leave a Reply

